Healthy Eating

Hey again,

Today I’m actually writing this post from Sweden. After living 2,5 years in Los Angeles, I have now moved back to Sweden and am done with associate degree, finally. From living in Los Angeles for 2,5 years, I have formed a new view of my lifestyle, and I will definitely bring that with me to Sweden. In LA, there are people working out everywhere, on every street and every corner, which has influenced me a lot. The closeness to the beach and wonderful walks and runs by the beach is something I will miss a lot though. I’m not looking forward to go for a walk in rainy or snowy Sweden right now, but I will anyway. I will implement my new habits into my new life in Sweden and working out and eating clean has to be a part of my life here as well. And I hope you think so about your lives as well. I think it’s great that there are so many different inspiration sources for a healthy and active lifestyle. There are thousands of Instagram, Facebook and Twitter accounts as well as blogs with workout tips and sites with recipes for healthy food. One great source for this is the Facebook page “Healthy eating” that has great inspiration pics and recipes for great food. Check it out here: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Healthy-eating/146940835478581?fref=ts

There is also this cool Twitter account that gives great health tips: https://twitter.com/HeaIthyTips
I hope you all will keep getting inspired and motivated for a healthy lifestyle, I know I will do everything to accomplish my dream of getting healthy, fit, and get a stronger body, so that I eventually can start Cross Fit to the fall. That is a goal that I will work hard for during this winter and upcoming spring.

Keep on sweating,
Cheers!

Leave a Reply

